Oh Right, A Blog

Sorry for only updating roughly every two months. I got myself a job writing for Videogamer.com so when not dicking around in an office and pretending to be Kieron Gillen I’m passed out in a train on my three hour commute to glamourous Croydon. I have one or two more secret Games Writing projects coming your way though which should be quite good, so if you want to read more rubbish of mine then I’ll post a link when everything is up and running. Or alternatively if you don’t want to read Gera-tat then you’re in luck because these projects involve people who are far more talented than myself.

Anyway, feel free to take a look at videogamer.com. It’s full of people who are so funny it almost depresses me.

Leave a Reply

